Calendar

close
Event List
Jul 31 - Aug 2 , 2015

Hello Kitty’s Supercute Friendship Festival

Sat, Aug 1, 2015

Portland Thunder vs. Las Vegas Outlaws

Mon, Aug 10, 2015

Kelly Clarkson

Tue, Aug 11, 2015

WWE Smackdown

Fri, Sep 4, 2015

Ariana Grande Honeymoon Tour

Fri, Sep 11, 2015

Kevin Hart - What Now? Tour

Sun, Sep 13, 2015

Shania Twain Rock This Country Tour

Mon, Sep 14, 2015

Foo Fighters World Tour

Sep 17 - 20 , 2015

Ringling Bros and Barnum & Bailey: Built to Amaze Gold Edition

Thu, Sep 24, 2015

The Who Hits 50!

Sat, Oct 3, 2015

Portland Winterhawks vs. Everett Silvertips

Fri, Oct 9, 2015

Portland Winterhawks vs. Spokane Chiefs

Sat, Oct 10, 2015

JAMN 107.5's Boo Bomb

Sun, Oct 11, 2015

Portland Winterhawks vs. Seattle Thunderbirds

Tue, Oct 13, 2015

Portland Winterhawks vs. Prince Albert Raiders

Fri, Oct 16, 2015

Portland Winterhawks vs. Everett Silvertips

Sat, Oct 17, 2015

Madonna Rebel Heart Tour

Sat, Oct 17, 2015

alt-J

Tue, Oct 20, 2015

Hozier

Oct 22 - 26 , 2015

Disney On Ice presents Frozen Presented by Stonyfield YoKids Organic Yogurt

Thu, Oct 22, 2015

Slipknot

Sat, Oct 24, 2015

Florence + the Machine

Sun, Oct 25, 2015

Portland Winterhawks vs. Brandon Wheat Kings

Wed, Oct 28, 2015

Portland Winterhawks vs. Tri-City Americans

Sun, Nov 1, 2015

Portland Winterhawks vs. Everett Silvertips

Wed, Nov 4, 2015

Nitro Circus Live

Fri, Nov 6, 2015

Portland Winterhawks vs. Kelowna Rockets

Sat, Nov 7, 2015

Portland Winterhawks vs. Kelowna Rockets

Fri, Nov 13, 2015

Portland Winterhawks vs. Swift Current Broncos

Fri, Nov 20, 2015

Portland Winterhawks vs. Tri-City Americans

Wed, Nov 25, 2015

Portland Winterhawks vs. Moose Jaw Warriors

Sat, Nov 28, 2015

Portland Winterhawks vs. Vancouver Giants

Dec 4 - 5 , 2015

Women of Faith™ - Loved: The Farewell Tour

Fri, Dec 11, 2015

Portland Winterhawks vs. Prince George Cougars

Sat, Dec 12, 2015

Portland Winterhawks vs. Prince George Cougars

Tue, Dec 15, 2015

Motley Crue: The Final Tour "All Bad Things Must Come To An End"

Dec 18 - 19 , 2015

Far West Classic

Sun, Dec 27, 2015

Portland Winterhawks vs. Tri-City Americans

Thu, Dec 31, 2015

Portland Winterhawks vs. Seattle Thunderbirds

Sat, Jan 2, 2016

Portland Winterhawks vs. Spokane Chiefs

Sun, Jan 3, 2016

Portland Winterhawks vs. Spokane Chiefs

Sat, Jan 9, 2016

Portland Winterhawks vs. Kamloops Blazers

Sun, Jan 10, 2016

Portland Winterhawks vs. Kamloops Blazers

Tue, Jan 12, 2016

Janet Jackson: Unbreakable World Tour

Wed, Jan 13, 2016

Portland Winterhawks vs. Regina Pats

Sat, Jan 16, 2016

Portland Winterhawks vs. Saskatoon Blades

Mon, Jan 18, 2016

Portland Winterhawks vs. Vancouver Giants

Fri, Jan 22, 2016

Portland Winterhawks vs. Seattle Thunderbirds

Sun, Jan 24, 2016

Portland Winterhawks vs. Tri-City Americans

Fri, Feb 5, 2016

Portland Winterhawks vs. Seattle Thunderbirds

Sat, Feb 6, 2016

Portland Winterhawks vs. Victoria Royals

Fri, Feb 12, 2016

Portland Winterhawks vs. Everett Silvertips

Feb 13 - 14 , 2016

Monster Jam 2016

Mon, Feb 15, 2016

Portland Winterhawks vs. Victoria Royals

Mar 3 - 6 , 2016

Marvel Universe Live!

Fri, Mar 4, 2016

Portland Winterhawks vs. Tri-City Americans

Sat, Mar 12, 2016

Portland Winterhawks vs. Seattle Thunderbirds

Sun, Mar 13, 2016

Portland Winterhawks vs. Everett Silvertips

Fri, Mar 18, 2016

Portland Winterhawks vs. Spokane Chiefs

Sun, Mar 20, 2016

Portland Winterhawks vs. Seattle Thunderbirds

Boo Bomb Splash Ad.jpg
Don't Show Again