Calendar

close
Event List
Wed, Apr 1, 2015

Trail Blazers vs Clippers

Fri, Apr 3, 2015

Portland Thunder vs. Tampa Bay Storm

Sat, Apr 4, 2015

Playoffs: Portland Winterhawks vs. Seattle Thunderbirds

Sat, Apr 4, 2015

Trail Blazers vs Pelicans

Wed, Apr 8, 2015

Playoffs: Portland Winterhawks vs. Seattle Thunderbirds (if necessary)

Wed, Apr 8, 2015

Trail Blazers vs Timberwolves

Thu, Apr 9, 2015

Portland Thunder vs. Spokane Shock

Fri, Apr 10, 2015

Chris Tomlin

Sat, Apr 11, 2015

Nike Hoop Summit

Sat, Apr 11, 2015

Trail Blazers vs Jazz

Apr 12 - 16 , 2015

Garth Brooks World Tour

May 6 - 10 , 2015

Varekai from Cirque Du Soleil

May 15 - 17 , 2015

Sesame Street Live "Let's Dance!"

Sat, May 16, 2015

Portland Thunder vs. Los Angeles KISS

Thu, May 28, 2015

Barry Manilow

Sat, May 30, 2015

Portland Thunder vs. San Jose Sabercats

Wed, Jun 3, 2015

Imagine Dragons: Smoke + Mirrors Tour

Sat, Jun 6, 2015

Grand Floral Parade

Fri, Jun 12, 2015

Portland Thunder vs. Arizona Rattlers

Sat, Jun 20, 2015

Ed Sheeran

Sun, Jun 21, 2015

Portland Thunder vs. Spokane Shock

Sat, Jul 11, 2015

Portland Thunder vs. Jacksonville Sharks

Tue, Jul 21, 2015

RUSH: R40 LIVE TOUR 2015

Jul 31 - Aug 2 , 2015

Hello Kitty’s Supercute Friendship Festival

Sat, Aug 1, 2015

Portland Thunder vs. Las Vegas Outlaws

Mon, Aug 10, 2015

Kelly Clarkson

Fri, Sep 4, 2015

Ariana Grande Honeymoon Tour

Mon, Sep 14, 2015

Foo Fighters World Tour

Fri, Sep 25, 2015

The Who Hits 50!

Sat, Oct 17, 2015

Madonna Rebel Heart Tour

Oct 22 - 26 , 2015

Disney On Ice presents Frozen Presented by Stonyfield YoKids Organic Yogurt

Feb 13 - 14 , 2016

Monster Jam 2016

Mar 3 - 6 , 2016

Marvel Universe Live!